Jump to content

Runescape 10th Anniversary Event


The_Eggman
 Share

Recommended Posts

~~~~~ Thank You for Attending ~~~~~

Dear Spirits of Arianwyn,

On behalf of RuneHQ, I would like to thank you and everyone who helped made this event a huge success.

It is events such as these which help tie great communities together, and we hope that we can do many more events together in the future!

Yours sincerely, The_Eggman

Hello Everyone!

RuneHQ is organising an Event for the 10th Anniversary of Runescape, and we're inviting other Runescape Fan-sites and Communities!

To Finalise our guestlist, the following are attending;

-Tip It

-RS Wiki

-RS Outreach

-Spirits of Arianwyn

-RuneHQ

We've finally decided a time which should be able to accommodate a wide variety of players. We are of course aware and very understanding that due to where we live in the world, some players will not be able to make it.

To summarise, the event will be Fist Of Guthix, which will be held in World 10 (F2P), at the time of 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern / 10pm GMT / 9am Sydney (16th Jan).

Link to post
Share on other sites

AnnEggy.jpg

AnnFires.jpg

@@@@@@@@@@@ Little bit of spam @@@@@@@@@@@@@@

AnnSpam.jpg

AnnCrowd.jpg

Cakes!

AnnCakes.jpg

Link to post
Share on other sites

didnt make it. seemed like everyone had fun

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.