Jump to content

Are you social [AUS]

Kat
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

edb46f3cfa.jpg

Down Under Slayer Tracker: [link here]

6 hour social slayer competition

Start: 1am Pac | 3am Cen | 4am Est | 8am GMT | 9am BST | 6pm Aus East

Finish: 7am Pac | 9am Cen | 10am Est | 2pm GMT | 3pm BST | 12 midnight Aus East

Honesty is key, post up how many social tasks you did within the allocated time frame.

Signature for the most social teams,

go for your highest slayer master not the fast nooby tasks

:p

Starting Saturday Night - you have till 00:00 on the day to be added to the tracker -

comment on this thread to be added.

Reiterating that you need to post screenshots and don't be tempted to just solo tasks and win the comp with most xp

Save screenshots of all the tasks you complete and who with

:D

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.