Jump to content

Teamspeak Karaoke

    

Chatters
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

Teamspeak Karaoke Event

Start time: 8pm BST

midday Pac | 2pm Cen | 3pm Est | 7pm GMT | 8pm BST | 5am (next day) Aus East

Ending time: 9pm BST

1pm Pac | 3pm Cen | 4pm Est | 8pm GMT | 9pm BST | 6am (next day) Aus East

Everyone is welcomed to come join in the fun and show off your talent!!

What to bring

Yourself

Your voice

Or

Any instrument you play

Your Host

Lady Chatterly

I hope to see you all on ts!!!!

If you don't have teamspeak, here is a link

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.