Jump to content

Skill & Chill at Yanille Event

    

Chatters
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

Skill & Chill at Yanille Event

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Starting Time: 8pm BST

midday Pac | 2pm Cen | 3pm Est | 7pm GMT | 8pm BST | 5am (next day) Aus East

Ending Time: 9pm BST

pm Pac | 3pm Cen | 4pm Est | 8pm GMT | 9pm BST | 6am (next day) Aus Eas

Everyone is welcome to come and join in the Skill & Chill!

You can do Herblore, Crafting, Firemaking, Cooking, Fletching or Divination Locations.

You can also come to just chill if that is what you choose.

I hope to see you all there!!!!!

:yay: :yay: :yay: :yay: :yay: :yay:

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.