Jump to content

P-Mod Pandemonium Party

Applejuiceaj
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

P-Mod Pandemonium Party

Date: Saturday, June 15th

Time: Saturday 9am Pacific | 11am Central | 12 EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm BST/Jagex/UK time (17:00) | 2am (Sunday) Aus East

World: 11 (F2P)

Location: Lumbridge, Varrock Fountain

Details: We will make a conga line from Lumbridge to the Varrock Centre Fountain. At the fountain we will hang out, tell stories, goof off and have a good time. Please join Louiellen's Friend Chat to get an itinerary.

The official garb of this event is a pink skirt, so make sure to wear your pink skirt in support of the event!

SoA thread =

RSOF thread = http://services.runescape.com/m=forum/forums.ws?199,200,99,65017967

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.