Jump to content

SoA's 3rd birthday Skill competitions

Zarech
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

Based on the results of the poll, we will be running these 4 competitions during the 24h period starting Feb 28 noon GMT. Each comp runs for 3 hours and there is a 3 hour break between each comp.

Agility Comp, Feb 28, noon-3pm GMT: http://runetrack.com...er.php?id=14318

start: 4am Pac | 6am Cen | 7am Est | 12 midday GMT (12:00) | 10pm Aus QLD | 11 pm Aus East | 1am NZ (next day)

end: 7am Pac | 9am Cen | 10 am Est | 3pm GMT (15:00) | 1am (next day) Aus QLD | 2am Aus East | 4am NZ

Fishing Comp, Feb 28, 6pm-9pm GMT: http://runetrack.com...er.php?id=14321

start: 10am Pac | 12pm Cen | 1pm Est | 6pm GMT (18:00) | 4am (next day) Aus QLD | 5am Aus East | 7am NZ

end: 1pm Pac | 3pm Cen | 4pm Est | 9pm GMT (21:00) | 7am (next day) Aus QLD | 8am Aus East | 10am NZ

Fletching Comp, Mar 1, midnight - 3am GMT: http://runetrack.com...er.php?id=14322

start: 4pm Pac | 6pm Cen | 7pm Est (day before) | 12midnight GMT (24:00 or 00:00) | 10am Aus QLD | 11am Aus East | 1pm NZ

end: 7pm Pac | 9pm Cen | 10pm Est (day before) | 3am GMT (03:00) | 1pm Aus QLD | 2pm Aus East | 4pm NZ

Runecraft Comp, Mar 1, 6am-9am GMT: http://runetrack.com...er.php?id=14323

start: 10pm Pac | Midnight Cen (day before) | 1am Est | 6am GMT (06:00) | 4pm Aus QLD | 5pm Aus East | 7pm NZ

end: 1am Pac | 3am Cen | 4am Est | 9am GMT (09:00) | 7pm Aus QLD | 8pm Aus East | 10pm NZ

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.