Jump to content

SoA Beta Fun Weekend-Aussie

Chrissyyyy
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

http://forums.soa-rs.com/index.php?/topic/11285-soa-beta-fun-for-the-weekend/

Saturday, November 10, 2012 for us Americans and Sunday, November 11, 2012 for our lovely Australians.

9pm Pac | 11pm Cen | Midnight EST (day before) | 5am GMT (05:00) | 3pm Aus QLD | 4pm Aus East | 6pm NZ

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.