Jump to content

Trawler Spur!

Dinty
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

When:

  • Day & Date: Wednesday, September 29
  • PAC = 4pm
  • CEN = 6pm
  • EST = 7pm
  • BST = Midnight
  • GMT = 11pm
  • E AUS = 9am (next day)

Where:

  • World: 104
  • Meet at: The Port Khazard Docks (north-East of Yanille)
  • Clan Chat: elvishgarden

More Info : Trawler Event

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.