Jump to content

Firework's Display

Princess Rae
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

Gov is getting five fireworks - 2400 skill total and 99 each smithing, mining, farming, and construction.

Tuesday, May 24 at 6:30 pm EST at the museum in Varrock.

Tues 3.30pm Pac | 5.30pm Cen | 6.30pm Est | 10.30pm GMT | 11.30pm BST | 8.30am (Wednesday) Aus East

http://forums.soa-rs.com/index.php?showtopic=3833

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.