Jump to content

Skill N Chill in Piscatoris

Dinty
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

raw_monkfish.gif~ Fishing Frenzy - Monk Fish ~ raw_monkfish.gif

What: Just fishing and chillin' (P2p)

Where: [world], at the Monk Fishing place, which is north of the Falconery spot, west of Braxton Falls (see below for Map and travel details)

When:

Thursday, May 12

10am Pac | 12 midday Cen | 1pm Est | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST | 3am (Friday) Aus East

3pm Pac | 5pm Cen | 6pm Est | 10pm GMT | 11pm BST | 8am (Friday) Aus East

Clan Chat: Spirits of Arianwyn

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.