Jump to content

RS 10th Anniversary FoG (F2p)

Princess Rae
   (0 reviews)
Game Events

Event details

 Share

Runescape 10th Anniversary Event (FoG / F2p)

http://forums.soa-rs.com/index.php?showtopic=2304

Sat 15 Jan at 5pm Eastern / 10pm GMT / 9am Sydney (Sun 16th Jan).

Hello Everyone!

RuneHQ is organising an Event for the 10th Anniversary of Runescape, and we're inviting other Runescape Fan-sites and Communities!

To Finalise our guestlist, the following are attending;

-Tip It

-RS Wiki

-RS Outreach

-Spirits of Arianwyn

-RuneHQ

We've finally decided a time which should be able to accommodate a wide variety of players. We are of course aware and very understanding that due to where we live in the world, some players will not be able to make it.

To summarise, the event will be Fist Of Guthix, which will be held in World 10 (F2P), at the time of 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern / 10pm GMT / 9am Sydney (16th Jan).

We are looking forward to seeing everyone there, and hope it will be a blast!

See you there!

 Share


User Feedback

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.